What's On

960x340

Manchester Ritz Revival All-Nighter

Sunday 20th April 2014 8:00 pm

£7.50 EB £1 0 Adv  

Alkaline_Trio_960x340

Alkaline Trio + The Murderburgers

Tuesday 22nd April 2014 7:00 pm

Cult rock heroes Alkaline Trio will be stopping by The Ritz as part of their…

Wretch32 Cancelled

Wretch 32 + George The Poet + Jacob Banks

Wednesday 23rd April 2014 6:30 pm

This show has been cancelled due to Recording schedules. Refunds available from point of purchase.  

angie stone web

Angie Stone

Thursday 24th April 2014 7:00 pm

Band on the Wall are proud to present soul and R&B sensation Angie Stone, live with…

Waslk OFf The Earth High Res 960x340 Sold Out

Walk Off The Earth + Camera 2

Friday 25th April 2014 6:30 pm

Tickets on sale now! Following their sold out European shows earlier this year, Walk Off…

Smiths_Ritz_Banner

Mr Smiths Soul Revival

Friday 25th April 2014 10:30 pm

After a Great first night & lots of positive feedback were back at the Ritz…

magnum_960x340

Magnum

Saturday 26th April 2014 6:30 pm

In 2014, Magnum bring us a new album and new tour. They once again are…

SBUPDATED_960x340

SOCIAL BEAT

Saturday 26th April 2014 10:30 pm

EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT AT THE RITZ! Social Beat, born out of the ashes of GoGo:…

Impericon Manchester New

Impericon Festival 2014

Sunday 27th April 2014 1:30 pm

One of Europe’s best heavy metal fests is coming to Manchester in 2014 which will…

960x340

Club X Over

Friday 2nd May 2014 10:30 pm

Club CrossXover, Manchester’s newest, and now biggest, alternative club night. There is something new and…

SBUPDATED_960x340

SOCIAL BEAT

Saturday 3rd May 2014 10:30 pm

EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT AT THE RITZ! Social Beat, born out of the ashes of GoGo:…

Rifleslogo_960x340

The Rifles

Sunday 4th May 2014 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday 20th December @ 9am!  The Rifles burst onto the UK music…