What's On

960340

De Ultimate Concert…..With Legend…KWAM1 plus MAY D, ORTISE FEMI & HONEY B

Saturday 20th September 2014 5:30 pm

Tickets on sale: Monday 1st September, 2014.

Davido 960340

Davido

Sunday 21st September 2014 6:30 pm

“With sensational hits like Aye, Skelewu and Dami Duro, Davido is undeniably Africa’s biggest export…

The Bassface 960

THE BASSFACE FRESHERS SUNDAY SESSION

Sunday 21st September 2014 11:00 pm

BassFace Freshers Sunday Manchester’s biggest student event takes over the Ritz for one massive Sunday…

960340

White Party

Monday 22nd September 2014 10:00 pm
Peter Hook-960X340

Peter Hook & The Light: performing Lowlife and Brotherhood plus the hits

Thursday 25th September 2014 6:30 pm

In May 2010, Peter Hook, legendary bassist of both Joy Division and later New Order,…

960x340

The Virginmarys + Tax The Heat + Crobot

Saturday 27th September 2014 6:30 pm

Satellite towns tend to breed big ambitions. Perched on the hills above Manchester, Macclesfield’s principle…

960x340

WizKid

Sunday 28th September 2014 7:00 pm

MOBO awarding winning Nigerian recording artist, songwriter, and performer Wizkid has confirmed two hotly tipped…

960x340

Manchester Orchestra + Bad Books

Wednesday 1st October 2014 7:00 pm

Manchester Orchestra (Loma Vista/Caroline) has just announced their supporting acts for the upcoming fall tour…

buzzcocks 960x340

Buzzcocks + The Dollyrots

Friday 3rd October 2014 6:30 pm

There are hardly any bands performing today that genuinely deserve the adjective ‘legendary’. Buzzcocks are…

budka 960x340

Budka Suflera

Saturday 4th October 2014 6:00 pm

Tickets on sale from 3rd July @ 9am! Budka Suflera is a Polish rock band…

960x340 new

Ella Eyre

Tuesday 7th October 2014 7:00 pm

 ANNOUNCES NEW SINGLE ‘COMEBACK’ IMPACTS 29TH SEPTEMBER LISTEN HERE   London soul songstress, Ella Eyre’s…

960340

IYANYA

Friday 10th October 2014 8:00 pm

After sold out concerts in London and Manchester  2013, Iyanya has risen in fame and…