What's On

Light Boxx 960

Light Boxx

Saturday 1st November 2014 10:30 pm

From the guys that brought you Rehab, Pout and Dyslexic, we’re excited to announce our…

960x340 Sold Out

Royal Blood

Sunday 2nd November 2014 7:00 pm

FOLLOW #1 DEBUT ALBUM WITH THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF EUROPEAN TOUR    “An absolute turbo-bastard of…

F960x340 (Ritz) Moved

Future

Monday 3rd November 2014 7:00 pm

Please note this show has now been moved to Club Academy. All original tickets remain valid…

Gerard 960340 Sold Out

Gerard Way

Wednesday 5th November 2014 7:00 pm

GERARD WAY   DEBUT UK SOLO TOUR ANNOUNCED   Album ‘Hesitant Alien’ out September 29th;…

Wailers

The Wailers performing the album Legend in its entirety

Thursday 6th November 2014 7:00 pm

“This was strictly roots reggae of a predictable but special pedigree” The Guardian, The Wailers…

960x340new Sold Out

The War On Drugs

Friday 7th November 2014 6:30 pm
960x340

Alex Clare + Special Guests

Sunday 9th November 2014 7:00 pm

Alex Clare is just the sort of musician you’re glad is still being made in…

Hozier 960 340 Sold Out

Hozier + Richie & The Remedy

Wednesday 12th November 2014 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday 12th September @ 9am Hozier Announces New UK Live Dates. Hozier…

Kerbdog with supports

Kerbdog plus very special guests Amplifier, Nine Black Alps, Hawk Eyes, Hey You Guys!

Saturday 15th November 2014 4:00 pm

KERBDOG RETURN WITH NEW LIVE ALBUM ‘CONGREGATION’ “Kerbdog are one of the most underrated bands…

La roux 960x340

La Roux

Sunday 16th November 2014 7:00 pm

La Roux will make her eagerly-awaited return with the release of new album ‘Trouble In…

Feb14-Shot-960x340

The Temperance Movement + Raglans

Monday 17th November 2014 7:00 pm

After supporting the Rolling Stones for four European dates in May, the UK’s finest new…