What's On

960x340

Mack Wilds

Friday 29th August 2014 7:00 pm

 

Freddie Gibbs 960 x 340

Freddie Gibbs

Tuesday 2nd September 2014 7:00 pm

Gary, Indiana’s finest, Freddie Gibbs, has announced a full UK tour this summer! Hailing from … 

SPBB-960x340 Cancelled

St Paul & The Broken Bones + The Lost Brothers

Thursday 4th September 2014 7:00 pm

Due to unforeseen circumstances this show is now cancelled. Refunds available from your point of … 

960x340

Alternative & Burlesque Fair ‘The Ultimate Alternative Shopping & Entertainment Experience’

Saturday 6th September 2014 12:00 pm

‘The Ultimate Alternative Shopping & Entertainment Experience’ Join us in the Edwardian splendor of The … 

960x340 new

Coasts + Meadowlark + Only Shadows

Friday 12th September 2014 6:30 pm

Conceived in 2011 in the crypt of a church, the Bristol-born 5 piece have resolutely … 

960x340 Cancelled

Cytota + Zoax + Sirens

Saturday 13th September 2014 6:30 pm

Due to unforeseen circumstances this show has now been cancelled. Refunds are available from your … 

Freshers Launch Pad 960x340

The Freshers Launch Pad

Sunday 14th September 2014 9:00 pm
960x340

The Magic Numbers + Ren Harvieu

Tuesday 16th September 2014 7:00 pm

After a successful jaunt to SXSW and Steve Lamacq premiering their new song “Roy Orbison” … 

Zoo Disco

Zoo Disco

Sunday 21st September 2014 9:00 pm
darlia 960x340 (2)

Darlia

Monday 22nd September 2014 7:00 pm

It’s been a hugely impressive start to 2014 for Darlia. The Blackpool trio followed their introductory Queen … 

960x340

WATSKY + The LaFontaines

Thursday 25th September 2014 7:00 pm

[George] Watsky is a rapper, writer and performer from San Francisco now living in Los … 

960340

F*ck My Life Its Freshers

Thursday 25th September 2014 10:00 pm