What's On in August 2014

960x340

Young Jude + The Mono Polys + Decoy Jet

Saturday 2nd August 2014 7:00 pm

Young Jude are a London based indie rock band with shared influences such as Death…

960x340 Postponed

Stalley + Negash Ali

Tuesday 5th August 2014 7:00 pm

Join us for an exclusive UK performance on his upcoming European Tour. Stalley, born Kyle…

960x340

The Unbleached Sessions powered by Spotify Featuring Mystery Jets + Unbleached Sessions Semi-Finalists 2014

Wednesday 6th August 2014 7:00 pm

The Unbleached Sessions Powered by Spotify, Zig-Zag rolling papers present The Unbleached Sessions. This session…

UPDATED960x340

Michael A Grammar + The Death of Pop + Febueder

Thursday 7th August 2014 7:00 pm

The Summer Of New Blood, picks up where June’s Artrocker New Blood Festival (at Hoxton…

960x340 aug

The Caterpillar Club: The Doors

Friday 8th August 2014 10:30 pm

DJs are Frankie D & Fabio Assoon. Live Jim Morrison poetry reading at midnight by…

960x340

Irie Maffia

Saturday 9th August 2014 7:00 pm
960x340 new

Seth Hebert-Faergolzia (Ex Dufus)

Tuesday 12th August 2014 7:30 pm

Please note this event was originally due to take place on Monday 11th August. Original…

960x340 Sold Out

Yung Lean + Benny Mails

Thursday 14th August 2014 7:00 pm

THE BLACK MARBLE TOUR Swedish rapper born in 1996, Yung Lean exists in a universe…

UPDATED960x340

Albert Albert + Climbing Boys + Life + very Special Guests

Thursday 14th August 2014 7:00 pm

All ticket holders to this event are invited to a pre-show in The Garage mini…

960x340

Special Guests ‘Swimmers’ + Wasters + Matt Grocutt & The Shrives + Speed Trials

Friday 15th August 2014 7:00 pm

Californian pop punkers, “Swimmers” fly out to the UK this summer to play Reading &…

960x340

Agnostic Front + Argy Bargy + Gimp Fist

Sunday 17th August 2014 7:00 pm

These rarely confronted and always respected leaders of hardcore were established as one of the…

MIke-Hughes

Mike Hughes

Wednesday 20th August 2014 7:00 pm

With his debut single released only late last year Mike Hughes has already risen to…

UPDATED960x340

Dolomite Minor + Mother + Tail Feather

Thursday 21st August 2014 7:00 pm

The Summer Of New Blood, picks up where June’s Artrocker New Blood Festival (at Hoxton…

960x340

Gold Wolf + Red House Glory + Warm Winters

Friday 22nd August 2014 7:00 pm

Operating out of North London, Gold Wolf are a high energy band that produce a…

960x340

The Dickies + Chelsea + Ashley Reaks

Saturday 23rd August 2014 7:00 pm

Legendary US band The Dickies bring their unique irreverent brand of punk rock hilarity to…

open mind new960x340

Open Mind (Last Ever Show) + Katie Coleman + The Landed

Saturday 23rd August 2014 7:00 pm

Open Mind – After releasing the three singles they set out to do they have…

UPDATED960x340

Skinny Girl Diet + The Franklys + Kate’s Party

Thursday 28th August 2014 7:00 pm

The Summer Of New Blood, picks up where June’s Artrocker New Blood Festival (at Hoxton…

960x340

AIRBOURNE

Thursday 28th August 2014 7:00 pm
960x340 new Club Night

Afrolatina

Friday 29th August 2014 9:00 pm

Get ready for an energetic dose of Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Semba, Zouk, Afro and Reggaeton!