The Garage | Contact Us | Official Site For The Garage, London
Oh Hello
Oh Hello

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Garage
20-22 Highbury Corner
London, N5 1RD

Tickets

TicketWeb 24 hour hotline: 0844 847 1678  – or book online

Enquiries

02076196721

Information

info@thegaragehighbury.com

Box Office

info@thegaragehighbury.com

Press

Press@thegaragehighbury.com

Marketing

Marketing@thegaragehighbury.com

Venue Hire

Venuehire@thegaragehighbury.com

Corporate Hire

Corporatehire@thegaragehighbury.com

Brand Partners

Brands@thegaragehighbury.com

Advertising

Advertising@thegaragehighbury.com

Play This Venue:

Click here if you are interested in performing at The Garage.

Street Team:

Click here if you are interested in being a part of the street team

Recruitment:

Click here if you are interested in working with us.