What's On

UPDATED960x340

Dolomite Minor + Mother + Tail Feather

Thursday 21st August 2014 7:00 pm

The Summer Of New Blood, picks up where June’s Artrocker New Blood Festival (at Hoxton…

960x340

Gold Wolf + Red House Glory + Warm Winters

Friday 22nd August 2014 7:00 pm

Operating out of North London, Gold Wolf are a high energy band that produce a…

960x340

The Dickies + Chelsea + Ashley Reaks

Saturday 23rd August 2014 7:00 pm

Legendary US band The Dickies bring their unique irreverent brand of punk rock hilarity to…

open mind new960x340

Open Mind (Last Ever Show) + Katie Coleman + The Landed

Saturday 23rd August 2014 7:00 pm

Open Mind – After releasing the three singles they set out to do they have…

The Garage

Shoot-Up Hill

Tuesday 26th August 2014 6:30 pm
The Garage

Anoxide

Wednesday 27th August 2014 6:30 pm
UPDATED960x340

Skinny Girl Diet + The Franklys + Kate’s Party

Thursday 28th August 2014 7:00 pm

The Summer Of New Blood, picks up where June’s Artrocker New Blood Festival (at Hoxton…

960x340

AIRBOURNE + Skam

Thursday 28th August 2014 7:00 pm
960x340 new Club Night

Afrolatina

Friday 29th August 2014 9:00 pm

Get ready for an energetic dose of Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Semba, Zouk, Afro and Reggaeton!

The Garage

Tides of Man

Saturday 30th August 2014 7:00 pm
960x340 new

Ringo Deathstarr + Lola Colt + Parlour + Club AC30 Djs

Tuesday 2nd September 2014 7:00 pm

The baked terra firma of Austin, Texas tends to be a land of Americana cheerleaders,…

Heman-Sheman-960

Heman Sheman + Crystal Seagulls + The Dead Blues

Tuesday 2nd September 2014 7:00 pm

This show has been moved to The Garage. Hailing from Manchester; Heman Sheman have taken…

new image 2014

Apollo Brown & The Ugly Heroes + The Barrel Brothers (Skyzoo & Torae) + Special Guests

Wednesday 3rd September 2014 7:00 pm

Renowned Detroit producer Apollo Brown brings his hip hop crew Ugly Heroes to London for…

960x340

El Ten Eleven + Vasa + I.This.Yes

Thursday 4th September 2014 7:00 pm

“I really hope people don’t say that we are a math rock band!” doubleneck guitar/bass…

960x340

The Front Bottoms

Friday 5th September 2014 7:00 pm