What's On in September 2014

felice_960x340

The Felice Brothers + Horse Thief + Arc Iris

Wednesday 3rd September 2014 7:00 pm

The Felice Brothers are a close-knit band consisting of brothers Ian and James Felice alongside … more info

Yuri 960 Rescheduled

Yuri Da Cunha Tour 20 Anos De Carreira + Special Guests

Friday 5th September 2014 9:00 pm

THIS SHOW WAS ORIGINALLY SCHEDULED FOR 25/07/2014. ALL ORIGINAL TICKETS REMAIN VALID FOR THE NEW … more info

Busta960

BUSTA RHYMES

Saturday 6th September 2014 7:00 pm

The most idiosyncratic personality in rap and professor of its most recognizable delivery, a halting, … more info

ID 960x340

Indie Daze

Saturday 13th September 2014 12:00 pm

Featuring… Neds Atomic Dustbin  Jesus Jones (Preforming Doubt)  The Darling Buds  Pop Will Eat Itself … more info

960x340

Gavin DeGraw + Joey DeGraw

Saturday 20th September 2014 7:00 pm

Gavin DeGraw’s powerful new album MAKE A MOVE is a victorious and creative musical return. … more info

960340

Throw Back – Best Of The 90s Ft Spragga Benz & Lady Saw

Sunday 21st September 2014 7:00 pm

The best of the 90s featuring Lady Saw, Spragga Benz, Wayne Wonder & Frisko Kid

UKISS960

U-KISS – Scandal European Tour 2014

Wednesday 24th September 2014 6:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday 22nd August 2014 @ 7pm Downstairs £49 Meet and Greet £119 … more info

960x340

The Magic Numbers + Ren Harvieu

Thursday 25th September 2014 7:00 pm

After a successful jaunt to SXSW and Steve Lamacq premiering their new song “Roy Orbison” … more info

KULT_960x340

Kult

Saturday 27th September 2014 6:00 pm