Contact Us

The Forum
9-17 Highgate Road
Kentish Town
London, NW5 1JY

Tel: 0207 428 4080 
Fax: 020 7428 4087

24 hour Ticket sales

Ticketmaster: 0844 847 2405 or visit Ticketmaster

Enquiries

Weddings:
weddings@theforumlondon.com

Info:

info@theforumlondon.com

Box Office:

info@theforumlondon.com

Press:
press@theforumlondon.com

Marketing:
marketing@theforumlondon.com

Advertising:
advertising@theforumlondon.com

Venue Hire:
venuehire@theforumlondon.com

Corporate hire:
corporatehire@theforumlondon.com

Brand Partnership:
brands@theforumlondon.com

Street Team:
Click here if you are interested in joining our Street Team.

Recruitment:
Click here if you’re interested in working with us