What's On

TTC

Tyler, The Creator

Wednesday 23rd July 2014 7:00 pm
Yuri 960

Yuri Da Cunha Tour 20 Anos De Carreira feat. B4 + The Groove + Calado Show + Pilukas

Friday 25th July 2014 9:00 pm

Yuri da Cunha started his career winning a local competition in his hometown and the … more info

Untitled-1 copy

GEORGE CLINTON & PARLIAMENT FUNKADELIC + WONDERLUSH

Saturday 26th July 2014 8:00 pm

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic return from the farthest reached of the galaxy this Summer … more info

960x340

Eksman Birthday Bash

Friday 1st August 2014 10:00 pm

INNOVATION AND OVERLOAD PRESENTS EKSMAN’S BIRTHDAY BASH 2014. THIS IS ONE OF THE BIGGEST EVENTS … more info

960x340

TARRUS RILEY LIVE + ALAINE

Sunday 3rd August 2014 7:00 pm

The Love Situation UK Summer Tour One of reggae’s most consistent artist, TARRUS RILEY hits … more info

felice_960x340

The Felice Brothers + Horse Thief + Arc Iris

Wednesday 3rd September 2014 7:00 pm

The Felice Brothers are a close-knit band consisting of brothers Ian and James Felice alongside … more info

ID 960x340

Indie Daze

Saturday 13th September 2014 12:00 pm

Featuring… Neds Atomic Dustbin  Jesus Jones (Preforming Doubt)  The Darling Buds  Pop Will Eat Itself … more info

960x340

FRISKY AND MANNISH: JUST TOO MUCH

Thursday 18th September 2014 7:00 pm

Frisky and Mannish are back with a brand new hour, packed tighter than Robin Thicke’s crotchal … more info

960x340

Gavin DeGraw + Joey DeGraw

Saturday 20th September 2014 7:00 pm

Gavin DeGraw’s powerful new album MAKE A MOVE is a victorious and creative musical return. … more info

960340

Throw Back – Best Of The 90s Ft Spragga Benz & Lady Saw

Sunday 21st September 2014 7:00 pm

The best of the 90s featuring Lady Saw, Spragga Benz, Wayne Wonder & Frisko Kid

960x340

The Magic Numbers

Thursday 25th September 2014 7:00 pm

After a successful jaunt to SXSW and Steve Lamacq premiering their new song “Roy Orbison” … more info

KULT_960x340

Kult

Saturday 27th September 2014 6:00 pm
960x340

Tycho + Ulrich Schnauss + Christopher Willits

Friday 3rd October 2014 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday 27th June more info

JimJones960

The Jim Jones Revue Farewell Tour + John J Presley

Saturday 4th October 2014 7:30 pm

The Jim Jones Revue will cease playing live and recording in October 2014. To celebrate … more info