What's On

We_Love_to_Party_960340

WIN A LONDON PARTY PASS FOR YOU & 3 MATES!

Tuesday 30th September 2014 12:00 am

We love to party! Do you? Fancy free nights out in London? You could win … more info

960x340

Tycho + Ulrich Schnauss + Christopher Willits

Friday 3rd October 2014 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday 27th June more info

JimJones960

The Jim Jones Revue Farewell Tour + John J Presley + Walter Lure

Saturday 4th October 2014 7:30 pm

The Jim Jones Revue will cease playing live and recording in October 2014. To celebrate … more info

960x340new

The DMC World DJ Finals 2014

Sunday 5th October 2014 2:00 pm

This year’s DMC World DJ Championship Final – the Olympics of the DJing world – … more info

Black white 960

Doc Brown: The Weird Way Round + Sean McLoughlin

Thursday 9th October 2014 7:00 pm

DOC BROWN – The Weird Way Round Fresh from his sell-out UK tour Of Mic … more info

buzzcocks 960x340

Buzzcocks + The Dollyrots

Saturday 11th October 2014 7:00 pm

There are hardly any bands performing today that genuinely deserve the adjective ‘legendary’. Buzzcocks are … more info

NBHD960x340

The Neighbourhood + D/C + Young Rising Sons

Tuesday 14th October 2014 7:00 pm

The Neighbourhood have announced details of their debut headline UK tour and confirmed that ‘Afraid’ will … more info

DR 960x340

DRY THE RIVER + LIU BEI

Thursday 16th October 2014 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Wednesday 18th June more info

Jimeoin960340

Jimeoin – Is it…?!

Friday 17th October 2014 7:00 pm

Hilarious world-class stand-up from internationally acclaimed star of ‘Live at the Apollo’, ‘Royal Variety Performance’, ‘Ch4’s … more info

960340

Happy Mondays + The Hacienda

Saturday 18th October 2014 9:00 pm

HAPPY MONDAYS (Playing rarities & Classics) Followed by a Hacienda Club Night Ft. MARSHALL JEFFERSON … more info

960x340

Nightmares On Wax + Peanut Butter Wolf + Teebs + DJ Food + Paul White + Future Dub Orchestra

Friday 24th October 2014 10:00 pm

In conjunction with a Nightmares On Wax ‘best of’ release on Warp Records, Soundcrash present … more info

reggae soundsystem

Congo Natty + Dillinja + Mala + Mungos HiFi

Saturday 25th October 2014 10:00 pm

This Autumn, Soundcrash proudly presents one of the heaviest lineups of 2014…. With an enhanced … more info

960x340

Teen Hoot ft. Overload, Jacob Whitesides, Dylan Holland, Round2Crew, Alabama Capital, Macy Kate, Grant Landis

Monday 27th October 2014 4:00 pm

Teen Hoot is looking forward to returning to London with some amazing new talent. We … more info

960x340

Cannibal Corpse + Revocation + Aeon

Friday 31st October 2014 7:00 pm

Cannibal Corpse prove that when it comes to combining unrestrained maliciousness, involving song writing and … more info

Lacuna-+MIW-960

LACUNA COIL + MOTIONLESS IN WHITE + DEVILMENT

Saturday 1st November 2014 7:00 pm

Italian rock heavyweights Lacuna Coil will play a co-headline UK tour this November with US newcomers Motionless In … more info