What's On

960x340 Rescheduled

Teen Hoot ft. Jacob Whitesides, Dylan Holland, Round2Crew, Alabama Capital, Macy Kate, Grant Landis

Monday 27th October 2014 4:00 pm

We regret to announce that due to unforeseen circumstances out of our control the Teen … more info

960x340

Cannibal Corpse + Revocation + Aeon

Friday 31st October 2014 7:00 pm

Cannibal Corpse prove that when it comes to combining unrestrained maliciousness, involving song writing and … more info

Lacuna-+MIW-960

LACUNA COIL + MOTIONLESS IN WHITE + DEVILMENT

Saturday 1st November 2014 7:00 pm

Italian rock heavyweights Lacuna Coil will play a co-headline UK tour this November with US newcomers Motionless In … more info

Remos960

Antonis Remos Live! In Assoc w/ The Floor Shop

Sunday 2nd November 2014 7:00 pm

Greece’s premier male singer, Antonis Remos, was given born in Dusseldorf, Germany in 1970. He … more info

Lindsey Stirling_960x340 Sold Out

Lindsey Stirling + Mike Tompkins

Thursday 6th November 2014 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday 7th March YouTube sensation Lindsey Stirling is perhaps the first – … more info

BR 960x340

BOOMTOWN RATS – RATLIFE UK TOUR 2014

Friday 7th November 2014 7:00 pm

Tickets on sale Friday 4th July 2014 @ 9am more info

Jazzanova_new_960340

Jazzanova Live + Herbaliser Live + Werkha (Tru Thoughts)

Saturday 8th November 2014 8:00 pm

Soundcrash are delighted to announce two of the best live acts that underground music has … more info

RedaTaliani960

Reda Taliani

Sunday 9th November 2014 6:00 pm

The Paris-based Reda Taliani is back in London after 5 years to repeat his successful, … more info

960x340 Rescheduled

FRISKY AND MANNISH: JUST TOO MUCH

Wednesday 12th November 2014 7:00 pm

Please note this show has been rescheduled from its original date of Thursday 18th September … more info

heaven 17 & blancmange

The Tour of Synthetic Delights Featuring Heaven 17 + special guests Blancmange

Thursday 13th November 2014 7:00 pm

Two of the UK’s most original and experimental synthesiser bands join forces to tour the … more info

960x340

Submotion Orchestra

Friday 14th November 2014 8:00 pm

This Autumn, Soundcrash favourites Submotion Orchestra head to London for an all exclusive headline show, … more info

960x340 Sold Out

GORGON CITY + B TRAITS + SINEAD HARNETT + THE SIX

Saturday 15th November 2014 8:00 pm

Tickets on sale Thursday 4th September 2014 @ 9am more info

960340

Kerbdog plus very special guests Amplifier + Jamie Lenman (Reuben) + Hawk Eyes + Hey You Guys!

Sunday 16th November 2014 5:00 pm

“Kerbdog are one of the most underrated bands ever. Their debut album and On The … more info

DotRotten960x340

Dot Rotten + Lady Leshurr + Minarmy

Tuesday 18th November 2014 7:00 pm

“When it comes to rapping ability, smashing a simile, rapid delivery, passion with imagery none of … more info

hero_irrepressibles

THE IRREPRESSIBLES: NUDE + EBE OKE + LITTLE ANNIE

Wednesday 19th November 2014 7:00 pm

THE IRREPRESSIBLES bring their next live spectacle NUDE to London’s Forum. “The eroticism and magic … more info