What's On

Alkaline_Trio_960x340

Alkaline Trio + Bayside + Love Zombies

Saturday 26th April 2014 7:00 pm

Cult Rock heroes Alkaline Trio have announced details of an extensive European tour including a … more info

MM960x340

Munhoz and Mariano

Sunday 27th April 2014 4:00 pm
ClutchUSETHIS_960x340

Clutch

Thursday 1st May 2014 7:00 pm

Described by Classic Rock as “the beating heart of 21st century rock n’ roll”, Clutch … more info

960x340

Afrobeats featuring 2Face Live

Saturday 3rd May 2014 8:00 pm

Plus friends: Sound Sultan, Danny Krane, May7ven, Moelogo, Bibe Squad, Zafi B, Qpidfyne, Chay Nelle, Ada … more info

NELLY_960x340

Nelly + DJ Support from Trevor Nelson + DJ Swerve

Thursday 8th May 2014 7:00 pm

CME presents US-rapper Nelly, to will play a one-night-only UK live date on 8 May … more info

BeyondTheRedshift_960x340

Beyond The Redshift curated by CULT OF LUNA

Saturday 10th May 2014 12:30 pm

ft. CULT OF LUNA + GOD SEED + GOD IS AN ASTRONAUT + AMPLIFIER + JESU + AMENRA + THE OLD WIND + BOSSK + BLUENECK + SYNDROME + DIRK SERRIES + SLEEPMAKESWAVES + ESBEN AND THE WITCH + PG.LOST + GREG HAINES + HARK + THOUGHT FORMS + PETTER CARLSEN + ABRAHAM + ATLANTIS + SHIELD PATTERNS + CANAYA more info

ActionBronson_960x340

Action Bronson + Hawk House

Saturday 17th May 2014 7:00 pm

Action Bronson has announced his return to the UK including a date here at The … more info

CAMERA960x340

Camera Obscura + Cry Baby

Thursday 29th May 2014 7:00 pm

After a four year hiatus, Camera Obscura make a welcome return this summer performing songs … more info

TGM_960x340

The Glitch Mob + Your Niece (Glitch FM)

Friday 30th May 2014 8:00 pm

The Glitch Mob –  the Los Angeles – based trio compromising of Justin Boreta, Ed … more info

BBPE960x340

The Biggest Birthday Party Ever- Pentecost Launch 2014

Saturday 31st May 2014 6:30 pm

Featuring Worship Central, Ben Cantelon, Luke Hellebronth

960x340

Cam’ron

Tuesday 3rd June 2014 7:00 pm
world-cup-2014-carousel-960x340

Road to Rio 2014

Saturday 14th June 2014 8:00 pm

Hospitality Package includes: Guaranteed seat upstairs 3 pints (choice of Bud/Gaymers/Softdrinks) and a Burger (Meat … more info

world-cup-2014-carousel-960x340

Road to Rio 2014

Thursday 19th June 2014 6:00 pm

Hospitality Package includes: Guaranteed seat upstairs 3 pints (choice of Bud/Gaymers/Softdrinks) and a Burger (Meat … more info