The Barfly | What's On | Official Site for The Barfly, Camden

What's On

beastsnew960s340

Beasts + The Cut Outs + Run Young Lovers + The Dead Blues

Sunday 4th May 2014 7:00 pm

London based trio BEASTS have been honing their craft for the last couple of years …

4may_960x340

I Love The 90′s V’s Silent Disco

Sunday 4th May 2014 10:00 pm

I love the 90s vs Silent Disco Bank Holiday Party (2 rooms of music) Upstairs …

Jem_960x340

Jeremy Loops

Tuesday 6th May 2014 7:30 pm

Jeremy Loops (29) is a modern folk musician hailing out of Cape Town, South Africa …

960x340

Cherub

Wednesday 7th May 2014 7:00 pm

Jordan Kelley and Jason Huber take their fun very, very seriously. The pair behind the …

WOLB_960x340

With One Last Breath + Hopes Die Last + Me In A Million + Violet

Thursday 8th May 2014 7:00 pm

Yorkshire metallers, With One Last Breath, will release their debut album, ‘The Fearless Ones’, on …

Psychlon 9_960x340 Cancelled

PSYCLON9 + Death Valley High

Friday 9th May 2014 7:00 pm

Due to unforeseen circumstances, this event has been cancelled. Refunds are available from point of purchase. Official …

Stax Revue960x340

Stax Revue + The Zarrs + Scarlet Baxter

Friday 9th May 2014 7:00 pm

“Top notch, class!” – Steven Bennett, BBC London 94.9FM Stax Revue is a dirty soul …

website

Send More Paramedics

Saturday 10th May 2014 7:00 pm
AAMT_960x340

Angel At My Table

Sunday 11th May 2014 7:00 pm
East India Youth_960x340 Rescheduled

East India Youth

Monday 12th May 2014 7:00 pm

This gig is rescheduled from 22nd April, all original tickets remain valid.   “…a heart-spinning, …

SONS960x340

Sons & Lovers

Tuesday 13th May 2014 7:00 pm

If you like your vocal harmonies to be tight, pulsating drum patterns and just a …

Idiom960x340

Idiom

Wednesday 14th May 2014 7:00 pm
CV_960x340

Carousel Vertigo + Black Olives + Aaron Keylock

Thursday 15th May 2014 7:00 pm

Carousel Vertigo are the real deal; a vital, dual lead guitar-driven hard rock band, over-flowing …