What's On

960x340 with logo

Going Underground with Oh So Quiet + Ali Ingle + Winterhours + Swallow & The Wolf

Tuesday 21st October 2014 8:00 pm

Going Underground is a platform for exciting new artists from all corners of the globe….

Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen

Hero Fisher + The Well

Wednesday 22nd October 2014 7:30 pm

North Atlantic Oscillation aren’t really like other bands. For a start, they’re named after a…

960x340 Sold Out

Kongos

Thursday 23rd October 2014 8:00 pm

Alternative rockers Kongos are currently on tour with Kings of Leon, then head straight out…

960x340

We’re No Heroes

Friday 24th October 2014 7:30 pm

Once again set to release a new record after making noise around the globe with…

960x340

FRAU DJS

Friday 24th October 2014 10:00 pm

FRAU is an all girl DJ collective ready to make a party! Playing music they…

flex960x340

FLEX

Saturday 25th October 2014 9:00 pm

FLEX (hip hop – house) bring a bit of freshness to Hoxton Square Bar &…

960x340 Moved

KRAFTKLUB

Monday 27th October 2014 8:00 pm

This event will now take place at The Garage  due to popular demand. Original tickets remain…

960x340

Strand of Oaks

Monday 27th October 2014 8:00 pm
960x340

The So So Glos + Heyrocco + Cold Ocean Lies + Mandeville

Tuesday 28th October 2014 8:00 pm

Fresh from supporting The Hold Steady at KOKO, The So So Glos come and play…

960x340

CUD

Thursday 30th October 2014 8:00 pm

Emerging from the same art/design cauldron that produced fellow Leeds legends Soft Cell, Scritti Politti,…

960x340

CUD

Friday 31st October 2014 7:30 pm

Emerging from the same art/design cauldron that produced fellow Leeds legends Soft Cell, Scritti Politti,…

halloween 960x340

Bat Out of Helloween Special

Saturday 1st November 2014 8:00 pm
960x340

M+A + Jagga + SA$$

Sunday 2nd November 2014 7:30 pm

Italian two-piece M+A create the ultimate summer soundtrack with their electronic, sun-drenched vibes and they’re…

standard960x340

X Novo Presents: Georgia Mason + Lightboxes

Tuesday 4th November 2014 8:00 pm

X Novo presents #4 in the series of monthly club nights to rock your socks…

districts 960x340

The Districts

Wednesday 5th November 2014 8:00 pm