Oh Hello
Oh Hello

What's On

Generic 960x340

Gold Dust: Only Girl + Remi Miles + Freddie Dickson

Wednesday 19th November 2014 8:00 pm

Only Girl Remi Miles Freddie Dickson  

king tuff 960x340 Sold Out

King Tuff

Thursday 20th November 2014 8:00 pm
Alphabetic 960x340

Alphabetic + Disaster Artist

Friday 21st November 2014 8:00 pm

Their sound, built around the singing partnership of Walter Heale and Becca Lever, fuses ambient…

960x340

FRAU DJS

Friday 21st November 2014 10:00 pm

FRAU is an all girl DJ collective ready to make a party! Playing music they…

DJOdin

Dj Odin + Siren Dipity Djs

Saturday 22nd November 2014 9:00 pm
MARIACHIS 960X340

The Mariachis

Sunday 23rd November 2014 7:30 pm

The Mariachis are the official band of the Doritos TV commercials. Commencing June 2012, the…

960x340

Kerri Watt + Maya Isacowitz + James McLaren

Tuesday 25th November 2014 8:00 pm

Kerri was born and raised in Milngavie, just outside Glasgow. A music fan from an…

960x340

Jim Noir + Glitches + Fantastic Fantastic

Wednesday 26th November 2014 8:00 pm

Just when you thought he’d eschewed music for indulging into a little day- to-day rigmarole,…

onlyreal-960x340

Only Real

Thursday 27th November 2014 8:00 pm
Empathy Test 960x340

Empathy Test + New Arcades

Friday 28th November 2014 7:30 am

After a hugely successful year in which they self-released their debut EP ‘Losing Touch’, signed…

960x340 NEW

DJ Aaron Walker

Friday 28th November 2014 9:00 pm

Resident DJ Aaron Walker playing everything from old school Disco to future Indie/ Electro classics,…

hero_gameofguestlist_London

GAME OF GUESTLIST

Sunday 30th November 2014 12:00 am

Enter HERE to win gig tickets for an entire year at The Barfly, The Forum, The Borderline, The Jazz Cafe, The Garage and Hoxton…

HoxtonNov2014-960x340

Red House Glory (EP Launch Show) + //Nights//

Monday 1st December 2014 8:00 pm

Dynamic London rock quartet Red House Glory are excited to announce a show at Hoxton…