Oh Hello
Oh Hello

What's On

960x340

Jim Noir + Glitches + Fantastic Fantastic

Wednesday 26th November 2014 8:00 pm

Just when you thought he’d eschewed music for indulging into a little day- to-day rigmarole,…

onlyreal-960x340

Only Real

Thursday 27th November 2014 8:00 pm
Empathy Test 960x340

Empathy Test + New Arcades

Friday 28th November 2014 7:30 am

After a hugely successful year in which they self-released their debut EP ‘Losing Touch’, signed…

960x340 NEW

DJ Aaron Walker

Friday 28th November 2014 9:00 pm

Resident DJ Aaron Walker playing everything from old school Disco to future Indie/ Electro classics,…

hero_gameofguestlist_London

GAME OF GUESTLIST

Sunday 30th November 2014 12:00 am

Enter HERE to win gig tickets for an entire year at The Barfly, The Forum, The Borderline, The Jazz Cafe, The Garage and Hoxton…

HoxtonNov2014-960x340

Red House Glory (EP Launch Show) + //Nights//

Monday 1st December 2014 8:00 pm

Dynamic London rock quartet Red House Glory are excited to announce a show at Hoxton…

960X340

XNOVO: Crystal Bats + Oslo Parks + Treasureseason + MT.Wolf DJs

Tuesday 2nd December 2014 8:00 pm

X Novo **Xmas Party** and #5 in the series of monthly club nights to rock…

Wide Skies - 960x340

Wide Skies (Single Launch) + Jess Roberts + The Sound of Film (DJs) + Special Guests

Wednesday 3rd December 2014 8:00 pm

With conversational lyrics that tug at the heartstrings and an ocean of  haunting melodies shrouded…

960x340

Thus Owls + Beautiful Boy + Susannah Austin

Thursday 4th December 2014 8:00 pm

Thus Owls are a five-piece Montreal/Stockholm band based around husband and wife duo Erika and…

960x340

Klubb Lottarox w/ Syd Kemp + Twin Graves + RIVRS

Friday 5th December 2014 7:30 pm

The cutting edge club night, after the successful kick off in October and the first…

cheap-date

Cheapdate DJs

Friday 5th December 2014 10:00 pm
dec2014 960x340

The Village

Sunday 7th December 2014 4:00 pm

Established in 2011, ‘The Village’ sessions have gained a reputation as one of the best…

samaris 960x340

Samaris

Monday 8th December 2014 8:00 pm

Tickets on sale Wednesday 17th September @ 9am