What's On

960x340

Luke Pickett: LYIW + Annie Drury + Amy Milner + Jerry Williams

Thursday 31st July 2014 7:30 pm

After 2 years of recording his debut full length album, Luke Pickett is back playing…

ThursdayDJs

Aaron Walker (DJ Set )

Thursday 31st July 2014 10:30 pm

From 10:30pm Aaron Walker will be on the decks spinning indie, electro, house and pop…

Last lynx 960x340

Rebel Rebel w/ Last Lynx + Tropical Zombie

Friday 1st August 2014 7:30 pm

With live acts from 7:30pm till 10pm every Friday night, Rebel Rebel brings you all…

cheap-date

Cheap Date

Saturday 2nd August 2014 9:00 pm

Our Saturdays bring you all that’s good from the worlds of Pop, House and modern…

standard960x340

The Village

Sunday 3rd August 2014 4:00 pm

Every 1st Sunday of the month… Established in 2011, ‘The Village’ sessions have gained a…

TwinTwin960

Twin Twin

Monday 4th August 2014 8:00 pm

“YOU WILL LEAVE THIS CONCERT  FEELING EUPHORIC REVIVED AND REVITALISE WITH A INCONTROLABLE DESIRE  TO …

updated

X NOVO w/ Life + Lyves + Robyn Sherwell

Tuesday 5th August 2014 8:00 pm

X Novo presents a new series of monthly club nights to rock your socks off… £5…

Venue image 960x340

EAT, DRINK, DANCE – The Launch Party: Millionhands + Nico De Ceglia + Nathan Gregory Wilkins

Thursday 7th August 2014 8:00 pm

Join us for EAT, DRINK, DANCE – The Launch Party from Shoreditch Mexican street food…

MDNGHT-960

Rebel Rebel w/ MDNGHT + Jagga + Harry Moore DJ set

Friday 8th August 2014 7:30 pm

With live acts from 7:30pm till 10pm every Friday night, Rebel Rebel brings you all…

dj copy

Olli Patten

Saturday 9th August 2014 9:00 pm

https://www.facebook.com/events/512264358919230/?ref=5 Our Saturdays bring you all that’s good from the worlds of Pop, House and…

960x340

Original High Five

Tuesday 12th August 2014 8:00 pm

Original High Five is a seven piece ska-punk-reggae band from Stockholm who know how to…

DR 960x340 Sold Out

Dry the River

Wednesday 13th August 2014 8:00 pm

Dry the River treat us to a semi-secret warm-up show on 13th August. Well done…

960x340

Moones + Hero Fisher + Netil

Thursday 14th August 2014 8:00 pm

Moones is a 3 Part Being focused on executing a series of strategic decisions and…

960x340

Rebel Rebel w/ Lily McKenzie + Jessica Wilde + We Were Evergreen (Dj Set)

Friday 15th August 2014 7:30 pm

With live acts from 7:30pm till 10pm every Friday night, Rebel Rebel brings you all…